The Wheel of Time Set III, Books 7-9: A Crown of Swords, the Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart

Jordan, Robert

| 2002

Flag from en


The #1 internationally bestselling series, The Wheel of Time. This third boxed set includes books 7-9: A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, and Winter's HeartRobert Jordan's Wheel of Time is a story that takes place both in our past and our future. In his fantasy world, the Dark One, the embodiment of pure evil, is breaking free from his prison. The overall plot is about a man who learns that he is the reincarnation of the world's messiah and is once again destined to save the world from the Dark One -- but possibly destroy it in the process. This saga is not only his story, but the story of an entire world's struggle to deal with war and change, destruction and hope.This boxed set contains: Book Seven: A Crown of Swords Book Eight: The Path of Daggers Book Nine: Winter's Heart

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker



michael sivenbring



Snubblande nära att bli nedlagt, mest på grund av författaren tappa tråden. vägs upp av storyn och karaktärernas utveckling.