The Wheel of Time Set II, Books 4-6: The Shadow Rising, the Fires of Heaven, Lord of Chaos

Jordan, Robert

| 2005

Flag from en


This boxed Set contains Mass Market Paperback editions of The Shadow Rising, The Fires of Heaven, and Lord of Chaos, books four through six of Robert Jordan's bestselling The Wheel of Time series.Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time is a story that takes place both in our past and our future. In his fantasy world, the Dark One, the embodiment of pure evil, is breaking free from his prison. The overall plot is about a man who learns that he is the reincarnation of the world's messiah and is once again destined to save the world from the Dark One -- but possibly destroy it in the process. This saga is not only his story, but the story of an entire world's struggle to deal with war and change, destruction and hope.

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker



michael sivenbring



I dessa delarna, dalar författaren något, fortfarande spännande men lite mer navelskådande.