The Ultramarines Omnibus

McNeill, Graham

| 2006

Flag from en


Graham McNeill's epic trilogy of "Ultramarines" novels is now collected together into a single, great-value omnibus edition. Containing the novels "Nightbringer", "Warriors of Ultramar" and "Dead Sky, Black Sun", plus a trio of connected short stories, the series follows the adventures of Space Marine Captain Uriel Ventris and the Ultramarines as they battle to destroy the enemies of mankind. From their home world of Ultramar, into the dreaded Eye of Terror and beyond, Graham McNeill's prose rattles like gunfire and brings the Space Marines to life like never before.

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok