The Sword of Truth, Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: Wizard's First Rule, Stone of Tears, Blood of the Fold

Goodkind, Terry

| 1998

Flag from en


The masterpiece from Terry Goodkind that started the New York Times bestselling epic Sword of Truth. This boxed set includes the first three books: Wizard's First Rule, Stone of Tears, and Blood of the Fold Book 1: Wizard's First Rule In the aftermath of the brutal murder of his father, a mysterious woman, Kahlan Amnell, appears in Richard Cypher's forest sanctuary seeking help. Richard's world, his very beliefs, are shattered when ancient debts come due with thundering violence. This is the beginning. One book. One Rule. Witness the birth of a legend. Book 2: Stone of Tears Kahlan has at last gained the one goal she had always thought was beyond her grasp ... love. Against all odds, the ancient bonds of secret oaths, and the dark talents of men long dead, Richard has won her heart. Amid sudden and disastrous events, Richard's life is called...

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok