The Shirley Jackson Collection

Jackson, Shirley

| 2020

Flag from en


For the first time in a deluxe collector's edition boxed set, here is the ultimate Shirley Jackson edition, including all six novels, the famous story collection The Lottery, and twenty-one other stories. Collects Shirley Jackson: Novels & Stories (LOA #204) The Lottery; or, The Adventures of James Harris The Haunting of Hill House We Have Always Lived in the Castle Uncollected Stories (15) Unpublished Stories (6) Appendix: "Biography of a Story" Shirley Jackson: Four Novels of the 1940s & 50s (LOA #336) The Road Through the Wall Hangsaman The Bird's Nest The Sundial

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok