The Alice in Wonderland Omnibus Including Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass (with the Original John Tenniel Illustrations

Carroll, Lewis

| 2021

Flag from en


I almost wish I hadn't gone down that rabbit-hole-and yet-and yet-it's rather curious, you know, this sort of life Presented here is a beautiful hardcover of Lewis Carroll's Alice series of books including Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking Glass. Included are all 90+ of the original publications' John Tenniel illustrations properly formatted and sized within the story. Read the Alice saga the way it was meant to be read.Alice's Adventures in Wonderland: Down the rabbit hole away little Alice goes. Follow her at your own peril, but beware of the world you are about to enter. One with a decapitation-crazed queen, an unintelligible duchess, a sleepy dormouse, a chronically late rabbit, a witty Cheshire cat, a blue hookah-smoking caterpillar, a Hatter and a March Hare hosting a mad tea party, and a caucus race so bewildering...

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok