Patrick Melrose Volume 2

St Aubyn, Edward

| 2018

Flag from en


Now a major Sky TV series starring Benedict Cumberbatch.The once illustrious, once wealthy Melroses are in peril, and Patrick Melrose, now a husband and father, is trying to gather together the pieces of his life. Caught up in the turmoil of broken promises, assisted suicide, adultery and - most tender and terrifying of all - fatherhood, Patrick is still a long way from salvation, but even as the family struggles against the pull of its dark past, a new generation promises new light, new hope and - perhaps - the promise of a brighter future. Deeply moving, hilarious and heartbreaking, Patrick Melrose The Later Years contains the final two novels in the Patrick Melrose series: Mother's Milk and At Last. Also available: Patrick Melrose The Early Years, containing the first three novels in the series, Never Mind, Bad News and Some Hope.

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok