Nancy Drew Starter Set

The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series The first six books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are "#1 The Secret of the Old Clock," "#2 The Hidden Staircase," "#3 The Bungalow Mystery," "#4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn," "#5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch," and "#6 The Secret of Red Gate Farm."

Visa mer

Skapa konto fr att stta betyg och recensera bcker


Bli frst med att recensera denna bok