Journey of Warmth and Mixed Feelings

Hua, Yu

| 2012


This book includes 24 essays created by Yu Hua, the author of the contemporary Chinese classic, Be Alive, such as Can I Believe Myself, The Journey of Warmth and Mixed Feelings, The Reality of Borges, The Waiting of Chekhov, The Stories of Scheherazade, Writing and Life of Yukio Mishima, Death of the Heart, Kafka and K, Literature and Literary History, William Faulkner and Juan Rulfo.

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok