Hero in the shadows

Gemmell, David

| 2000

Flag from en

2


A heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell in which the forces of good and evil and the living and the dead face each other in battle...Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M.

Visa mer

Skapa konto fr att stta betyg och recensera bcker

Recensioner

Bli frst med att recensera denna bok