Herbert, James

| 1988

Flag from en


James Herbert's Haunted is the first chilling novel in the David Ash trilogy.Three nights of terror at the house called Edbrook.Three nights in which David Ash, there to investigate a haunting, will be victim of horrifying and maleficent games.Three nights in which he will face the blood-chilling enigma of his own past.Three nights before Edbrook's dreadful secret will be revealed, and the true nightmare will begin . . .

Visa mer

Skapa konto fr att stta betyg och recensera bcker


Bli frst med att recensera denna bok