Girls of July

Flinn, Alex

| 2019

Flag from en

0


Perfect for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and To All the Boys I've Loved Before, this compelling contemporary novel is from Alex Flinn, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly. Infectiously lovely --Entertainment Weekly, 15 Biggest (and Best) YA Books of the SummerReminiscent of The Breakfast Club --Publishers WeeklyA satisfying slice-of-life story that honors friendship and self-love. --BooklistThis story will resonate with teens ... Flinn tackles tough subjects that elevate this beach read. --School Library Journal Four girls. One unforgettable July.Britta is the bubbly drama queen. She needs to get away--and a peaceful cabin in the woods sounds like the perfect escape.Meredith is the overachiever. She's spent her entire life preparing for college,...

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker

Recensioner

Bli först med att recensera denna bok