Furey Maggie

| 1997


In this conclusion to a quartet which included "Aurian", "Harp of Winds" and "The Sword of Flame", Aurian must journey to the future to find her lover, Anvar, and the evil Mage, Eliseth. Eliseth has two of the Artefacts, without which doom will come to the land, and death to all its inhabitants.

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok