Demon Cycle Complete Collection: All five novels and three novellas in the bestselling epic fantasy series

Brett, Peter V.

| 2021

Flag from en


A captivating and thrilling adventure, pulling the reader into a world of demons, darkness, and heroes, The Demon Cycle is one of the 21st century's most acclaimed fantasy series.AS DARKNESS FALLS, THE DEMONS RISEFor hundreds of years, demons have terrorized the night, slowly culling the human population. It was not always this way. Men and women did not always cower behind protective magical wards, waiting for the dawn. Once, they battled the demons on equal terms, but those days, and skills, are gone.Now, three young survivors of vicious demon attacks will do the unthinkable, stepping beyond the crumbling safety of the wards to risk everything in a desperate quest to regain the secrets of the past.Together, they will stand against the night.

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok