Chronicles of Prydain Boxed Set

Alexander, Lloyd

| 2011

Flag from en


Millions of young readers have been enthralled by the adventures of Taran the Assistant Pig-Keeper and his lively companions as they journey through the magical land of Prydain--and this gift box set features all five adventures. First published more than thirty years ago and translated into twenty different languages, Lloyd Alexander's beloved series has become the standard of excellence in fantasy literature for children. Among their many accolades, the award-winning Chronicles of Prydain count a Newbery Medal, a Newbery Honor, and more than two million copies in print. The Chronicles of Prydain Boxed Set contains Books 1-5 #1 The Book of Three #2 The Black Cauldron #3 The Castle of Llyr #4 Taran Wanderer #5 The High King

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok