Blood Cruise

Strandberg, Mats

| 2018

Flag from en

0


'Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist' - Elizabeth Hand, author of Hard Light Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma. Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year. But this trip is going to be different. In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust . . . On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. 'I will never set foot on a cruise ship again!' - sa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

Visa mer

Skapa konto fr att stta betyg och recensera bcker

Recensioner

Bli frst med att recensera denna bok