Beyond the Pinkerton Road

Fisher, Mark

| 2018

Flag from en


There are two paths to choose in life - so choose carefully...But what if we could alter the past?Equine Vet Dr Richard Ingoldsby is a man in search of the truth. Driven by love and obsession, he embarks on a journey to secure his true destiny.The Purple Wood Trilogy unfolds against a background where time has no meaning. Where truth and lies offer the same path. A place where the animals are in search of their own Resolution.Dr Ingoldsby is determined to unlock the knowledge and change the course of his family history

Visa mer

Skapa konto för att sätta betyg och recensera böcker


Bli först med att recensera denna bok